My Bank Texas

Jacksboro
940.567.5551
Bowie
940.872.2205
Wichita Falls
940.249.5290
Lost or stolen debit card? Click here for help.

Mortgage Loan Officers

 

Karen Anderson

4245 Kemp Blvd. Suite 200
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 940.249.5292
Fax: 940.264.1214
Cell: 940.733.6317
Email: kanderson@mybanktexas.com
NMLS ID#: 193055

Nicki Bomer

4245 Kemp Blvd. Suite 200
Wichita Falls 76308
Phone: 940.249.5291
Fax: 940.264.1214
Cell: 940.867.6878
Email: nbomer@mybanktexas.com
NMLS ID#: 423399

Kathy Gregory

4245 Kemp Blvd, Suite 200
Wichita Falls 76308
Phone: 940.249.5293
Fax: 940.264.1214
Cell: 940.841.1916
Email: kgregory@mybanktexas.com
NMLS ID#: 635678

Tatum McDaniel

4245 Kemp Blvd. Suite 200
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 940.249.5290
Fax: 940.264.1214
Cell: 940.733.9014
Email: tmcdaniel@mybanktexas.com
NMLS ID#: 1740900

Shayna Reeves

910 N. Main St.
Jacksboro 76458
Phone: 940.567.5551
Fax: 940.567.3592
Cell: 940.507.0088
Email: sreeves@mybanktexas.com
NMLS ID#: 823909

Melanie Weatherly

213 W Wise St
Bowie, TX 76230
Phone: 940-872-2205
Fax: 940-872-5964
Cell: 940-233-3158
Email: mweatherly@mybanktexas.com
NMLS ID#: 493288

Klayton Hoff

910 N. Main St.
Jacksboro, TX 76458
Phone: 940.567.5551
Fax: 940.567.3592
Cell: 940.636.8693
Email: khoff@mybanktexas.com
NMLS ID#: 1860517