Mortgage Loan Officers

Nicki Bomer

4245 Kemp Blvd. Suite 200
Wichita Falls 76308
Phone: 940.249.5291
Fax: 940.264.1214
Cell: 940.867.6878
Email: nbomer@mybanktexas.com
NMLS ID#: 423399


Kathy Gregory

4245 Kemp Blvd, Suite 200
Wichita Falls 76308
Phone: 940.249.5293
Fax: 940.264.1214
Cell: 940.841.1916
Email: kgregory@mybanktexas.com
NMLS ID#: 635678


Tatum McDaniel

4245 Kemp Blvd. Suite 200
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 940.249.5290
Fax: 940.264.1214
Cell: 940.733.9014
Email: tmcdaniel@mybanktexas.com
NMLS ID#: 1740900


Shayna Reeves

910 N. Main St.
Jacksboro 76458
Phone: 940.567.5551
Fax: 940.567.3592
Cell: 940.507.0088
Email: sreeves@mybanktexas.com
NMLS ID#: 823909


Klayton Hoff

4245 Kemp Blvd. Suite 200
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 940.249.5289
Fax: 940.264.1214
Cell: 940.636.8693
Email: khoff@mybanktexas.com
NMLS ID#: 1860517


Joe Pierce

910 N. Main St.
Jacksboro, TX 76458
Phone: 940.567.5551 ext. 41
Fax: 940.567.3592
Cell: 940.507.0088
Email: jpierce@mybanktexas.com
NMLS ID#: 1185193


Brant Farris

213 W. Wise St.
Bowie, TX 76230
Phone: 940.872.2205
Fax: 940.872.5964
Cell: 817.726.6821
Email: bfarris@mybanktexas.com
NMLS ID#: 2301006